Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Cookery. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Original Pizza Cookery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pizza Cookery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeremiespangrude 25 days ago

Mini Pizza Special

I love Pizza Cookery! They have great food (including those addictive roles!!!), excellent service, and best of all, they showed how much they care about their employees during a tumultuous 2020 by staying open and allowing them to work. I can't express my gratitude enough for their resolve to allow adults to make adult decisions and not force anyone to do anything. They allowed a bit of normalcy during a wild time. I will continue to patronize them for as long as I am able.

Robertson 3 months ago

Our Famous Antipasto Salad

We've been coming to Pizza Factory since I was a kid, and now that I live out of state, I have to visit every time I come home! This salad with pizza and Pizza Cookery rolls is absolute perfection- makes me want to plan a trip just thinking about it.

Sydney 4 months ago

Mini Pizza Special

I've been coming to pizza cookery for 18 years (Since they were still located in the valley) and I've never had one complaint. The mini pizza special is probably the best bargain in town and I get it every time. Super quick with getting your order ready and amazing quality food!!

Jennaj0025 10 months ago

Ravioli

This is amazing ravioli! Great tasting cheese and perfect sauce too! It's my favorite item

Pamjeffhyder 11 months ago

Southwestern Pizza

I ordered a medium with 5 different toppings, including anchovies and jalapenos. Each ingredient was wonderfully fresh and the anchovies were some of the best ever. Not small and dry as they often are and not a stingy portion either. Anchovies are always One of the ways to gauge the quality of the food. The garlic rolls were still heaven as they were many years ago at the Woodland Hills location. And it was still difficult to decide what to order since everything has always been so good. I missed the Pizza Cookery for a long time not realizing that it had relocated to Thousand Oaks. I found the current location by accident and am so glad that I did. I will be in the area in three weeks and will not have to try to find a decent place to eat. This is my go-to food destination when in the area.

Andrew 2 months ago

Canneloni

This is unfortunately a rare item to find on Italian restaurants menus, but thankfully not here and it is delicious!

Californianovelist 4 months ago

Gourmet Garden Pizza

Mama Mia! We moved back from Italy because we missed the Pizza Cookery so much! Great childhood memories of this place! Great Pizza ?

Mike 5 months ago

Meatball Sandwich

It was delicious!! Big enough to share!

Stanford 11 months ago

Our Famous Antipasto Salad

Magical expanding salad! The most delicious mix of greens, meats, and cheeses. Salad of your dreams!

Junell Schindler 11 months ago

Our Famous Antipasto Salad

I love pizza cookery. I remember from way back when and they were located on Topanga Blvd with the sawdust on the floor. We love the garlic rolls, pizzas and especially the antipasto salad. I am so thankful they relocated to Thousand Oaks and they are right around the corner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA